Super Sales Weekend

Super Sales Weekend

Yes it’s Friday again and it’s time for the Super Sales.

This is only my second weekend with the SSW Group. I was sceptical at first, figured I’d be giving myself a ton of extra work preparing it each week, setting it up, advertising it but its been quite the opposite, The SSW Team seem to be pretty well organised.

So what is (SSW) Super Sales Weekend? It’s exactly what the name suggests. A Grid Wide sales event held every weekend from 00.01 Friday until 23.59 on Sunday.There are over 60 stores involved, both in-world  and also on the marketplace, selling everything from knickers to pot plants. And the best bit is, everything is less than 99L$!! A list of all participating stores is sent out via notecard, and can be viewed on their Blog (which you can visit right HERE )

I have selected 7 pieces this week for the Sale, all of them under 70L$, and all of them subject to further discount for my group members.

So stop in by the store during the weekends and grab some bargains Hopes Creations

Looking forward to seeing you 🙂